Migos' "YRN: The Album" Track Listing

By Sermon

While Quavo and Offset are still sorting out legal issues stemming from their arrest in May, Migos' YRN: The Album is still dropping on July 31. Their tour will resume in August as well. After revealing the cover last month, the trio provide us with the track listing.

Even though they have features with Lil Wayne and Meek Mill, neither are on the album as once planned. Instead, Chris Brown and Young Thug are the only two guests on the 15 track set. Check it out below. Are you going to be getting Migos' debut album?

1. Memoirs 2. Dab Daddy 3. Migos Origin 4. Spray The Champagne 5. Street Nigga Sacrifice 6. Highway 85 7. One Time 8. Just for Tonight (Feat. Chris Brown) 9. Pipe It Up 10. Gangsta Rap 11. Playa Playa 12. Cocaina (Feat. Young Thug) 13. Trap Funk 14. What A Feeling 15. Recognition

Posted In: Tracklists