Meek Mill Reveals "Wins & Losses" Tracklist

By HHL Editors

After dropping his new single, "Issues" and posting the pre-order for his new "Wins & Losses" album, we are given a track listing that is rather promising from Meek.

The album has 17 tracks, and features Lil Uzi Vert, Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Ty Dolla $ign, Young Thug, Yo Gotti, The Dream, Quavo, and more!

View the official list, along with the announcements, below:

1. Wins & Losses 2. Heavy Heart 3. Fuckk That Check Up (feat. Lil Uzi Vert) 4. Whatever You Need (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)

5. 1942 Flows 6. Issues 7. We Ball (feat. Young Thug) 8. These Scars (feat. Future & Guordan Banks)

9. Connect the Dots (feat. Yo Gotti & Rick Ross) 10. Fall Thru 11. Never Lose (feat. Lihtz Kamraz)

12. Glow Up 13. Young Black America (feat. The-Dream) 14. Open (feat. Verse Simmonds)

15. Ball Player (feat. Quavo) 16. Made It from Nothing (feat. Teyana Taylor & Rick Ross) 17. Price

Who's ready?!

Posted In: News