Album covers

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis' 'This Unruly Mess I've Made' Track Listing

By Sermon

Macklemore and Ryan Lewis release their sophomore album on February 26.  The run up has featured the hit single 'Downtown' and the controversial track 'White Privilege II.'

The track listing for This Unruly Mess I've Made has just surfaced. It's noteworthy that all the features have yet to be revealed, minus the ones from singles we've already heard. Check it out below.

1. Light Tunnels 2. Downtown (Feat. Eric Nally, Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee & Grandmaster Caz) 3. Brad Pitt’s Cousin 4. Buckshot 5. Growing Up (Feat. Ed Sheeran) 6. Kevin (Feat. Leon Bridges) 7. St. Ides 8. Deed To Know 9. Dance Off 10. Let’s Eat 11. Bolo Tie 12. The Train 13. White Privilege II (Feat. Jamila Woods)

Posted In: Album covers