Mac Miller's 'GO:OD AM' Track Listing Revealed

By Sermon

The internet has been trying to get a hold of Mac Miller's GO:OD AM track listing so badly that two fake ones were circulating in the past week. What is believed to be the real track listing comes from  JB Hi-Fi, which that has the album up for pre-order. One of the reasons we believe it is authentic is because it features Miguel, whom Mac said he worked with in a recent interview.

In addition, guest features include Ab-Soul, Lil B, Chief Keef, and Little Dragon. Pre-order the album on iTunes.

1. Doors 2. Brand Name 3. Rush Hour 4. Two Matches (Feat. Ab-Soul) 5. 100 Grandkids 6. Time Flies (Feat. Lil B) 7. Weekend (Feat. Miguel) 8. Clubhouse 9. In The bag 10. Break The Law 11. Perfect Circle / God Speed 12. When In Rome 13. ROS 14. Cut The Check (Feat. Chief Keef) 15. Ascension 16. Jump 17. The Festival (Feat. Little Dragon)

Posted In: Tracklists


Tracklists Take A Look Into The Future Tracklist For The WIZRD Take A Look Into The Future Tracklist For The WIZRD / Tracklists