Mac Miller Says 'Good A.M.' Tracklist Is A Fake

By Sermon

Mac Miller has been on fire lately with his two singles, "100 Grandkids" and "Break The Law." As September 18 approaches, Mac has unleashed the track listing for GO:OD AM. For the most part, he sticks to frequent collaborators like Ab-Soul, Vince Staples, Earl Sweatshirt, Schoolboy Q, Future, and others.

Let us know what you think of Mac Miller's upcoming album.

1. ‘Enjoy the View’ 2. ‘Still Livin’ 3. ‘Cop The Range’ (ft. Vince Staples) 4. ‘Most Dope Family’ 5. ‘100 Grandkids’ 6. ‘Matches 2’ (ft. Ab-Soul) 7. ‘Careful’ 8. ‘Clubhouse’ 9. ‘Martini Mac’ 10. ‘Break The Law’ 11. ‘Dance’ (ft. Chief Keef) 12. ‘Once More’ (ft. Future) 13. ‘The Itch’ (ft. Da$h, and Earl Sweatshirt) 14. ‘BOO!’ (Interlude) 15. ‘Lessons’ (ft. ScHoolboy Q) 16. ‘Do Your Thing’ (ft. Jhené Aiko) 17. ‘Long Day’

Update: Oh Well.

Posted In: Tracklists