Lupe Fiasco Releases 'Tetsuo & Youth' Track List

By Sermon

Lupe Fiasco had to once again fight with Atlantic Records to get his release date for Tetsuo & Youth. He's locked in January 20, and now we get some promotion of the album with the long-awaited track list. We've heard about some of these songs in interviews and on Twitter. The 'Chopper' posse cut revealed earlier in the year is one of the weirdest combinations of rappers on one track we've come across.

Features include Nikki Jean, Guy Sebastian, Trae Tha Truth, Glasses Malone, Terrance Martin, Ab-Soul and more. It looks pretty promising. What song are you most looking forward to?

1. ‘Summer’ 2. ‘Mural’ 3. ‘Blur My Hands’ (Feat. Guy Sebastian) 4. ‘Dots & Lines’ 5. ‘Fall’ 6. ‘Prisoner 1 & 2′ (Feat. Ayesha Jaco) 7. ‘Body Of Work’ (Feat. Troi & Terrance Martin) 8. ‘Little Death’ (Feat. Nikki Jean) 9. ‘No Scratches’ (Feat. Nikki Jean) 10. ‘Winter’ 11. ‘Chopper’ (Feat. Billy Blue, Buk Of Psychodrama, Trouble, Trae Tha Truth, Fam Lay & Glasses Malone) 12. ‘Deliver’ 13. ‘Madonna (And Other Mothers In The Hood)’ [Feat. Nikki Jean] 14. ‘Adoration Of The Magi’ (Feat. Crystal Torres) 15. ‘They.Resurrect.Over.New’ (Feat. Ab-Soul & Troi) 16. ‘Spring’

Posted In: Tracklists Lupe Fiasco


Album Streams Lupe Fiasco Drops New Album "DROGAS WAVE" One Week Early / Album Streams