Album Streams

Lupe Fiasco Drops New Album "DROGAS WAVE" One Week Early

By Alox

"DROGAS WAVE" is here!

Since the release of "DROGAS Light" last year, Lupe Fiasco fans have been patiently waiting for more. Parting ways with Atlantic Records, this body of work is Lupe's first independent studio album.

Due to an early leak, Lupe decided to push the release date forward one week, from September 28 to today, September 21. 

I don't know how the album got out, but it did. It's my label and I can do what I want with the music so I'm making it available to my fans now.

Features on this one include Damian Marley, Nikki Jean, Crystal Torres, and more.

Before you press play, make sure you're committed because "DROGAS WAVE" is lengthy, containing a whopping twenty-four songs. Enjoy!