Ludacris' 'Ludaversal' Track Listing

By Sermon

Ludacris is releasing the long awaited Ludaversal on March 31 through Def Jam. It just got listed on iTunes for pre-order so we have a tracklist.

You have the option of buying either the regular 14 song album or the deluxe 18 song version.

The deluxe edition includes records we've heard off his Burning Bridges EP, including features with John Legend, Rick Ross and Jason Aldean.

On the regular album, Luda keeps guest features to a minimum with only Big K.R.I.T., Usher, Miguel and Monica making appearances. Producers include Just Blaze, 1500 Or Nothin' and Mike & Keys.

What do you think of the track listing?

1. Ludaversal Intro 2. Grass Is Always Greener 3. Call Ya Bluff 4. Lyrical Healing 5. Beast Mode 6. Viagra Skit 7. Get Lit 8. Come and See Me Interlude 9. Come and See Me (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.) 10. Good Lovin (Feat. Miguel) 11. Ocean Skies (Feat. Monica) 12. Not Long (Feat. Usher) 13. Charge It To the Rap Game 14. This Has Been My World

Deluxe Edition: 15. Money (Feat. Rick Ross) 16. Problems (Feat. Cee Lo Green) 17. In My Life (Feat. John Legend) 18. Burning Bridges (Feat. Jason Aldean)

Posted In: Tracklists Ludacris