Logic Has A Tracklist For 'Everybody'

By HHL Editors

Logic changed the name of his third album from AfricAryan to Everybody because he felt that the project had become about "everybody.

The tracklist, which he just dropped, certainly has an all-inclusive vibe.

Everybody. 5/5/17

A post shared by logic301 (@logic301) on

The 13 track album features Juicy J, Killer Mike, Alessia Cara, Khalid, Black Thought, Chuck D, No ID Big Lebo, Neil DeGrasse Tyson, Bigvon, Lucy Rose and the actor Ansel Elgort, for reasons which we're sure will be revealed.

Here's why Neil Degrasse and Bigvon are on the album.

It certainly sounds like another concept album for Logic, who went that route with 2015's Incredible True Story.

You hype for Logic on 5/5?

Posted In: Tracklists