Lil Yachty Releases Tracklist & Features For 'Lil Boat 3'

By Benny Franklin

Lil Yachty is set to drop his brand new album Lil Boat 3 on Friday, May 29th. 

Today, he revealed the tracklist and features to the album, and it features DaBaby, Drake, Tyler, the Creator, A$AP Rocky, Future, Tierra Whack, Young Thug, Lil Durk, Mike WiLL Made-It and more!

Lil Boat 3 is the follow up to his 2018 album, Nuthin’ 2 Prove.

Check out the artwork, tracklist, and features below. 

1. Top Down
2. Wock in Stock
3 Split/Whole Time
4. T.D (ft. A$AP Rocky, Tyler, the Creator & Tierra Whack)
5. Pardon Me (ft. Future & Mike Will Made-It)
6. Demon Time (ft. Draft Day)
7. Black Jesus
8. From Down Bad
9. Love Jones
10. Can't Go
11. Oprah’s Bank Account (ft. Drake & DaBaby)
12. Range Rover Sports Truck (ft. Lil Keed)
13. Lemon Head
14. Don’t Forget
15. Up There Music
16. Westside
17. Till The Morning (ft. Lil Durk & Young Thug)
18. Whew’ Chile
19. Concrete Boys

View this post on Instagram

May 29th, 19 Songs

A post shared by  ^CONCRETE BOY BOAT^ (@lilyachty) on

View this post on Instagram

No Let Downs.. Midnight Tomorrow

A post shared by ^CONCRETE BOY BOAT^ (@lilyachty) on

Posted In: Tracklists Lil Yachty