Lil Uzi Vert Announces "Luv Is Rage 2" Will Drop At Midnight, August 25th; Reveals Tracklist

By HHL Editors

After much anticipation, and much teasing, Lil Uzi has finally given part 2 of "Luv Is Rage" a release date, and it's at midnight!

Yes, we will finally get to hear what Uzi has been working on all this time.

The last full body of work we received from Uzi was back in November, alongside Gucci Mane, "1017 Vs. The World".

Peep the official announcement below, via IG:

Tonight at 12 ....2 the album ®. OKAY BYE

A post shared by 16 (@liluzivert) on

Here's the track listing:

1. Two 2. 444+222 3. Sauce It Up 4. No Sleep Leak 5. The Way Life Goes 6. For Real 7. Feelings Mutual 8. Neon Guts ft. Pharrell Williams 9. Early 20 Rager 10. Lil Uzi Vert ft. The Weeknd 11. Pretty Mami 12. How To Talk 13. X 14. Malfunction 15. Dark Queen 16. XO Tour Llif3

Make sure to come back at midnight for the drop.

Who's waiting on this one?

Posted In: News


News Logic Confirms His Divorce From Jessica Andrea & Explains Why They Split / News News The Tory Lanez Track That Nicki Minaj Demanded Off Of Surfaces / News News Lil Xan Says He Doesn't Care If You Call Him Soft Or A Punk / News News Rich The Kid Mocks Blac Chyna's Head Game as Her Boyfriend Almighty Jay Laughs / News Charts YFN Lucci Disappointed Over Debut Album Selling So Poorly / Charts