Lil Nas X Reveals The Tracklist For His New EP "7"

By Benny Franklin

Lil Nas X has been making history with his single "Old Town Road," and it doesn't look like he is stopping any time soon. 

After teasing his new album cover by trolling Drake, it looks like Lil Nas X is ready to release his first official EP.

View this post on Instagram

i’ve decided to change the album artwork after being accused of stealing. here is the new one. happy to share it with you guys.

A post shared by Lil Nas X (@lilnasx) on

He took to social media today to reveal the tracklist and title of his new EP, which is called 7.  

It's no surprise there are seven tracks on the album. It features the smash hit "Old Town Road" remix, as well as six other tracks. 

7 (EP Tracklist) 

1. Old Town Road (Remix)

2. Panini

3. F9mily 

4. Kick it

5. Rodeo

6. Bring U Down 

7. C7osure

Are you hype for Lil Nas X's new EP? 

Posted In: Tracklists Lil Nas X