Album covers

Kid Ink's 'Full Speed' Features R. Kelly, Chris Brown, Migos & More

By Sermon

Kid Ink's sophomore album, Full Speed will drop on February 3. Today, he shared the album's track listing on Twitter. From the looks of it, Ink might have some big singles to follow up his hit 'Body Language.' Features include R. Kelly, Chris Brown, Migos, Young Thug, Trey Songz, Dej Loaf, and more.

Check out the track listing below. Which songs are you most excited to hear?


Posted In: Album covers Kid Ink