Kid Cudi Reveals Tracklist & Features For 'Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin'

By HHL Editors

Kid Cudi has been in the news lately for things that don't have a whole lot to do with music.

But he's looking to change that with his forthcoming album Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin, which he has said will drop before the end of September.

Cudi revealed the tracklist and features for the 18 track project -- which is presented as a four act play -- on Twitter today.

The features are Andre 3000, Pharrell Travis Scott and Willow Smith.

Are you hype for Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin?

Posted In: Tracklists