Album Streams

Kanye West Teams Up With Kid Cudi For "Kids See Ghosts" Album

By Alox

Just five minutes after announcing his solo album, Kanye dropped another bomb on us:

He also spilled the beans about his project with long-time-collaborator, Kid Cudi!

Much like the release of his solo project, "ye", last week, another extravagant listening session took place (of course) and the purchase link is fashionably late.

"ye" is expected to do 205k-225k units sold in one week. We will know the exact number very soon, once the charts are fully updated.

After making an appearance on two out of the seven tracks on "ye" (two of the most musical tracks at that) Kid Cudi and Kanye ended up with a total of nine brand new songs together. 

Feels like the good ol' days. Remember this one?


The artsy cover was designed by Japanese artist, Takashi Murakami. After revealing a tentative track listing for the album, here is the final: 

1. Feel the Love (Feat. Pusha T) 

2. Fire 

3. 4th Dimension 

4. Freeee (Ghost Town Pt. 2) 

5. Reborn 

6. Kids See Ghosts (Feat. Mos Def) 

7. Cudi Montage

While we wait for the streaming platforms, you can download this app to watch the live listening session of the complete album.



Album Streams Young Thug Comes With New Lingo On "Slime Language" Project / Album Streams Hot Track Kanye West Lets Loose Unreleased "XTCY" Record / Hot Track