Kanye West (And Kylie Jenner) Share Tracklist For 'SWISH'

By Sermon

Kanye West has finished SWISH. So it looks like it'll make the February 11 date he tossed out earlier this month. 'Ye took to his Twitter to reveal that the "best album of all time" is done and to share the track listing

There's 10 tracks, including recently released 'No More Parties In L.A.' and 'Real Friends.' In addition to those singles, CDQ versions of 'Wolves' and 'Fade' will make the final cut. They were previewed in the Yeezy Season videos last year. Check out the listing below.

If you are struggling with 'Ye's handwriting, here you go:

1. Nina Chop 2. Father Stretch My Hands 3. Waves 4. High Lights 5. 30 Hours 6. No More Parties In LA ft. Kendrick Lamar 7. Fade 8. FML 9. Real Friends ft. Ty Dolla $ign 10. Wolves

Posted In: News Kanye West


Video Watch Kanye West and Virgil Abloh Break Down in Tears After Reuniting / Video News Master P Calls Out Rappers For "Phony" Support Of XXXTentacion After His Death / News News Witness Says He Saw XXXTentacion's Killers in Motorcycle Shop / News News Police Arrest Suspected Shooter in XXXTentacion's Murder / News News XXXtentacion Shot And Killed In Florida / News News XXXTentacion's Ex-Girlfriend Kicked Out of Memorial Service / News