Kanye West Gives Us A Glimpse At "Kids See Ghosts" Album Tracklist [VIDEO]

By Alox

After having a heavy presence on Twitter as of late, Kanye West has been a little quiet for a few days. 

His absence is most likely due to him getting busy working on the five new albums he plans to put out this summer.

In fact, in the video below, as he works you can catch a glimpse of the track listing for his collaborative album with Kid Cudi and Pusha T's new album written out on a board:

Kanye had returned to Wyoming earlier this month to finish these upcoming projects; his solo album, "Kids See Ghosts" with Kid Cudi, and new albums from Teyana Taylor, Nas, and Pusha T. 

The finalized tracklist for "Kids See Ghosts" and "King Push" albums are as follows:

Kids See Ghosts

1. Feel The Love
2. Kids See Ghosts
3. 4th Dimension
4. Ghost Town
5. Cudi Montage
6. Devil's Watchin
7. Reborn

King Push

1. If You Know U Know
2. Sociopath
3. Game We Play
4. Come Back Baby
5. Infrared
6. Hard Piano
7. How do you Respond
8. Santaria

"Kids See Ghosts" will drop on June 8 while "King Push" will drop May 25. Who's ready?


News Young Thug Threatens Kanye West Over His New Album "Yandhi" / News News Kanye West Announces 'Good Ass Job' Album With Chance The Rapper / News