Tour Dates

Kanye West Adds Many More Saint Pablo Tour Dates

By HHL Editors

Kanye West must be enjoying himself out on the road.

'Ye has just added 21 datesĀ to the tour he claims all the other emcees are ripping off.

The new dates start November 17 in San Jose and end New Years Eve in Brooklyn. Check them all out:

Thursday, November 17, 2016: San Jose, CA @ SAP Center at San Jose Saturday, November 19, 2016: Sacramento, CA @ Golden 1 Center Tuesday, November 22, 2016: Fresno, CA @ SaveMart Center Wednesday, November 23, 2016: Anaheim, CA @ Honda Center

Saturday, November 26, 2016: Dallas, TX @ American Airlines Center Monday, November 28, 2016: Denver, CO @ Pepsi Center Thursday, December 1, 2016: San Antonio, TX @ AT&T Center Friday, December 2, 2016: Houston, TX @ Toyota Center

Sunday, December 4, 2016: Ft. Lauderdale, FL @ BB&T Center Tuesday, December 6, 2016: Orlando, FL @ Amway Center Thursday, December 8, 2016: Atlanta, GA @ Philips Arena Friday, December 9, 2016: Columbia, SC @ Colonial Life Arena

Sunday, December 11, 2016: Albany, NY @ The Times Union Center Tuesday, December 13, 2016: Philadelphia, PA @ Wells Fargo Center (RESCHEDULED) Thursday, December 15, 2016: Philadelphia, PA @ Wells Fargo Center Friday, December 16, 2016: Newark, NJ @ Prudential Center

Sunday, December 18, 2016: Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre Tuesday, December 20, 2016: Louisville, KY @ KFC Yum! Center Thursday, December 22, 2016: Detroit, MI @ Palace of Auburn Hills (RESCHEDULED) Tuesday, December 27, 2016: Washington, DC @ Verizon Center

Wednesday, December 28, 2016: Boston, MA @ TD Garden Friday, December 30, 2016 Brooklyn, NY @ Barclays Center Saturday, December 31, 2016 Brooklyn, NY @ Barclays Center

Posted In: Tour Dates Kanye West

Discuss

News Rick Ross Says Kanye West Made Him Redo His 'Devil In A New Dress' Verse / News