Is Jeremih Releasing 'Late Nights: The Album' On December 4?

By Sermon

Have you heard this before? Jeremih has apparently secured a release date for his long awaited new album. Late Nights: The Album is  dropping on December 5 according Deezer. If you're convinced, and we wouldn't blame you if you're not, there's a track listing that came from the site as well.

The 15 song LP features J. Cole, Big Sean, YG, Juicy J, Twista, Ty Dolla $ign, and more. Now we'll have to wait for Def Jam's confirmation.

1. "Planes" f. J. Cole 2. "Pass Dat" 3. "Impatient" f. Ty Dolla $ign 4. "oui" (You & I) 5. "Drank" 6. "Giv No Fuks" f. Migos 7. "Feel Like Phil" 8. "Royalty" f. Big Sean & Future 9. "I Did" f. Feather 10. "Actin' Up" 11. "Remember Me" 12. "Don't Tell Em" f. YG 13. "Woosah" f. Twista & Juicy J 14. "Worthy" f. Jhené Aiko 15. "Paradise"

Posted In: Rumors


Rumors Report: Kanye Threatens To Fight Tristan Thompson For Cheating on Khloe Kardashian / Rumors News Slim Jxmmi Asked If His Brother Swae Lee's Solo Success Bothers Him / News Rumors Watch Logic Rebound With 19 Year Old Juice Shop Blonde Brittany / Rumors Rumors Tyga And Iggy Azalea May Actually be Dating / Rumors News G Herbo Tells His Crew They Can Only Attend Shows With Him On One Condition / News News Nicki Minaj Thanks Flunk Flex & Peter Rosenberg For Not Hating On Her / News