Jay Rock Will Have Kendrick Lamar, J Cole & More On "Redemption" Album; Listen To The Intro

By Alox

Here we go!

T.D.E.'s Jay Rock will release his highly-anticipated third studio album "Redemption" on June 15, sharing his release date with Nas. (Solid day for Hip-Hop).

The O.G. finally gets us on the edge of our seats after dropping a trailer and now revealing the track listing.

The thirteen-track body of work features his label-mates, Kendrick Lamar and SZA, as well as J Cole, Jeremih, and Future!

He has also gifted us a track while we wait not so patiently for June 15. Listen to the rock hard intro, "The Bloodiest", below!


Who's excited?

Posted In: Tracklists Hot Track