Album covers

Jay Electronica "A Written Testimony" Tracklist & Cover Art Released

By Benny Franklin

Jay Electronica has been promoting his long-awaited debut album for years, and it looks like it's officially almost here. 

The New Orleans rapper teased the name and release date on Twitter last month and was spotted in the studio with Jay-Z and Young Guru

Today, TIDAL & Apple Music released the artwork and tracklist for Jay's debut album, A Written Testimony.

A Written Testimony Tracklist:

1. “The Omnipotent Event”
2. “The Ghost of Soulja Selim”
3. “Blinding” featuring Travis Scott
4. “The Eternal Tale”
5. “The Cosmic Soldier”
6. “The Brilliant Suit Theory” featuring The-Dream
7. “Intensive Flowing”
8. “The Fruits of the Soul”
9. “The Wheel of Ezekiel” featuring The-Dream
10. “Praise Be to God”

Posted In: Album covers Jay Z


Album covers Beyonce Gets The Tiddies Out For 'Renaissance' Cover [PHOTO] Beyonce Gets The Tiddies Out For 'Renaissance' Cover [PHOTO] / Album covers