Album covers

Jadakiss's 'Top 5 Dead Or Alive' Track Listing

By Sermon

Jadakiss is coming back with his fourth album, Top 5 Dead Or Alive. We've known about the title for years, but Jada took his time on the project to ensure he can live up to the standards that comes with the title.

On the album's track listing, we're getting 19 songs that includes various skits, including one called "Ahaa Interview." Surely that'll be funny, right? The guest features will have Nas, The Lox, Nipsey Hussle, Wiz Khalifa, and more. What do you think of the track listing? Are you looking forward to Top 5 Dead Or Alive?

1. “Intro – First 48″ 2. “Shop Talk” (Skit) 3. “You Don’t Eat” (Feat. Puff Daddy) 4. “You Can See” (Feat. Future) 5. “Y.O. (Youthful Offenders)” (Feat. Akon) 6. “Jason” (Feat. Swizz Beatz) 7. “Kill” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne) 8. “Man In The Mirror” 9. “Synergy” (Feat. Styles P) 10. “Ain’t Nothin New” (Feat. Ne-Yo & Nipsey Hussle) 11. “So High” (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) 12. “Ahaa Interview” (Skit) 13. “Critical” (Feat. Jeezy) 14. “Confetti” (Skit) 15. “Cutlass” 16. “Realest In The Game” (Feat. Sheek Louch & Young Buck) 17. “Rain” (Feat. Nas & Styles P) 18. “One More Mile To Go” (Feat. Chayse) 19. “Baby” (Feat. Dyce Payne)

Posted In: Album covers Jadakiss