Album Streams

The Internet Reacts To Frank Ocean's Visual Album 'Endless'

By HHL Editors

We finally got some new music from Frank Ocean.

Although it's not in the package we expected.

When the clock struck midnight Ocean released the visual album Endless on his website.

You can check it out here.

Endless's visuals feature Frank Ocean building a staircase, and its music features Radiohead's Jonny Greenwood, James Blake, Jazmine Sullivan and more. Here is the tracklist.

1. "Device Control" 2. "Alabama" 3. "U-N-I-T-Y" 4. "Commes Des Garcons"

5. "Wither" 6. "In Here Somewhere" 7. "At Your Best (You Are Love)" 8. "Mine"

9. Ambience 001: "In a Certain Way" 10. Ambience 002: "Honeybaby" 11. "Hublots" 12. "Slide on Me"

So about Boys Don't Cry ...

That album is still coming, probably this weekend. However, Rolling Stone has learned that it's no longer being called Boys Don't Cry. Here are some of the best Twitter reactions to Frank Ocean's latest move.

Posted In: Album Streams


Album Streams Future & Juice Wrld Have The "Wrld On Drugs" - Stream Now Future & Juice Wrld Have The "Wrld On Drugs" - Stream Now / Album Streams