Horseshoe G.A.N.G's 'Knocking On Raps Door' Tracklist

By HHL Editors

Horseshoe G.A.N.G's latest project, Knocking On Raps Door, drops July 24th.

The EP features production from DJ Khalil and Tabu and features from Royce Da 5'9 and KXNG Crooked (formerly Crooked I), who is the biological older brother of all four Long Beach-based G.A.N.G members.

You can pre-order Knocking On Raps Door on iTunes.  Check out the tracklist below. 1. Fist Pump Music" (Produced by DJ Khalil) 2. Boom Boom Bang" (Produced by Tabu) 3. On The Phone Talking Shit" ft. KXNG CROOKED (Produced by Aktive) 4. The Summers Mine" ft. K-Young & Kobe Honeycutt (Produced by Aktive) 5. F.O.E (Family Over Everything)" ft. Royce Da 5'9 (Produced by Jonathan Elkaer & Tabu) 6. Praying to get Dissed (Acapella)"

Posted In: Tracklists