Hopsin's 'Pound Syndrome' Track Listing

By Sermon

After giving us two singles and a couple accompanying videos, Hopsin is ready to deliver his fourth studio album, Pound Syndrome, on July 24. To go with the cover we've had for months, the 13-track set is available to check out below. As with most of his projects, Hopsin opts for no outside features. It's just Funk Volume artists Dizzy Wright, Jarren Benton, and SwizZz.

Hopefully this sells well enough for Hopsin to take care of that huge phone bill he racked up a few months ago. What do you think of the track listing?

  1. The Pound (Intro)
  2. Forever III
  3. No Hope Ramona feat. Jarren Benton
  4. Mr. Jones
  5. Fort Collins feat. Dizzy Wright
  6. No Words (skit)
  7. Crown Me
  8. Ill Mind of Hopsin 7
  9. FV Til I Die feat. SwizZz
  10. My Love
  11. No Fucks Given
  12. Fly
  13. I Just Can't

Posted In: Tracklists