Gunna Reveals Artwork, Tracklist an Features For "Wunna" Album

By Benny Franklin

Gunna is gearing up to drop his sophomore album, Wunna, on Friday, May 22.

With his release coming up in two days, the Atlanta rapper revealed the official cover art and tracklist for Wunna, which is the follow up to his 2019 release, Drip or Drown 2

The album includes 18 tracks and features Travis Scott, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Roddy Rich, and many more.

As of late, Gunna has been criticized for working with "Crime Stoppers," but it seems he's not letting that get him down during his album release week. 

    1. ⁠Argentina
    ⁠2. Gimmick
    ⁠3. MOTW
    ⁠4. Feigning
    ⁠5. Dollaz On My Head (feat. Young Thug)
    ⁠6. Addys (feat. Nechie)
    7. ⁠Skybox
    ⁠8. Wunna
    9. ⁠Blindfold (feat. Lil’ Baby)
    ⁠10. Rockstar and Bikerchains
    11. ⁠Met Gala
    ⁠12. Nasty Girl/On Camera
    ⁠13. Cooler Than A Bitch (feat. Roddy Ricch)
    14. ⁠I’m On Some
    15. ⁠Top Floor (feat. Travis Scott)
    ⁠16. Don’t Play Around
    ⁠17. Do Better
    18. ⁠Far (feat. Young Thug)

    • Are you excited for Gunna's new album?



    View this post on Instagram



    I work so hard on this album Mann I just really want u guys to enjoy it #WUNNA 5/22

    A post shared by  ❕WUNNA❕ (@gunna) on


    Posted In: Tracklists Gunna


    Tracklists J. Cole Reveals Tracklist For 'The Off Season' J. Cole Reveals Tracklist For 'The Off Season' / Tracklists