Gucci Mane Reveals Tracklist For "El Gato The Human Glacier"


When Gucci Mane drops El Gato The Human Glacier next Friday, December 22, it will be his third big project of 2017. It follows the commercial mixtape Droptopwop and the album Mr. Davis.

He also found the time to get married.

The hardest working man in rap dropped the tracklist for El Gato, his 12th album, this afternoon in a series of Tweets.  Here it is:

1. Just Like It ft. 21 Savage
2. Rich Ass Junkie
3. Peepin Out The Blinds

4. Dickriders
5. Malls
6. Side Effects
7. TYT

8. Sea Sick
9. Smiling In The Drought
10. El Gato's Revenge

11. Strep Throat
12. Southside And Guwop
13. Off The Boat 

As you can see, the only feature comes from 21 Savage.

Are you excited for more Gucci, or should he take it easy and focus more on quality?

Posted In: Tracklists Gucci Mane


Tracklists Russ Releases Cover Art & Tracklist For "Chomp 2" Album Russ Releases Cover Art & Tracklist For "Chomp 2" Album / Tracklists