Album covers

Gucci Mane Reveals Date, Features And Tracklist For 'Woptober'

By HHL Editors

Gucci Mane didn't let prison prevent him from being the hardest working man in rap.

And he's working just as hard since he's been released from the slammer.

Gucci has revealed that Woptober, his second album in three months, will drop October 17.

The 14 track LP has just 3 features, Rick Ross, Travis Scott and Young Dolph.

Peek the tracklist, and pre-order here.

1. Intro: Fuck 12 2. Aggressive 3. The Left 4. Money Machine (feat. Rick Ross)

5. Dirty Lil Nigga 6. Last Time (feat. Travis Scott) 7. Wop 8. Right On Time

9. Bling Blaww Burr (feat. Young Dolph) 10. Icy Lil Bitch 11. Love Her Body 12. Hi-Five

13. Out the Zoo 14. Addicted