Gucci Mane Announces "Mr. Davis" Album; Drops "I Get The Bag" Ft Migos

By HHL Editors

One of the most consistent (t)rappers in the game, Gucci Mane, is gearing up to get right back to it.

After giving the fans "Droptopwop" in May, Gucci is now releasing a new album titled "Mr. Davis" on September 15th 2017.

There will be appearances from The Weeknd, Migos, Slim Jxmmi, Young Dolph, Ty Dolla $ign, Monica, Big Sean, Chris Brown, A$AP Rocky, ScHoolboy Q, and Rico Love.

Here is the full track listing:

1. Work in Progress (Intro) 2. Back On 3. I Get the Bag (feat. Migos) 4. Stunting Ain’t Nuthin (feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph) 5. Curve (feat. The Weeknd) 6. Enormous (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) 7. Members Only 8. Money Make Ya Handsome 9. Changed (feat. Big Sean) 10. We Ride (feat. Monica) 11. Lil Story (feat. ScHoolboy Q) 12. Tone it Down (feat. Chris Brown) 13. Make Love 14. Money Piling 15. Jumped Out the Whip (feat. A$AP Rocky) 16. Miss My Woe (feat. Rico Love) 17. Made It (Outro)

Along with launching the pre-order, Gucci gives us the first single, "I Get The Bag" featuring Migos.

Grab it now, below:

Who's ready for the album? Are you feelin the single?


Posted In: News


News 50 Cent Weighs In On Lloyd Banks's Retirement / News News Young Thug Flirts With NBA YoungBoy Upon His Making Bail / News News Kanye West Took All Of Shia LaBeouf's Clothes / News Beef Slaughterhouse Fight: Joe Budden & Royce Da 5'9" Argue Over Criticizing Eminem / Beef News Rihanna Unloads On Snapchat After They Make Light Of Her Getting Whooped By Chris Brown / News News Iggy Azalea Comments On Disastrous Kendrick Lamar Copying Freestyle / News