Album Streams

Gucci Mane AKA The "Evil Genius" Delivers New Album

By Alox

It's Decemburrr! You know what that means...

Earlier in the month of November, Gucci Mane broke the news that he will be releasing his new album "Evil Genius" on December (Decemburrr) 7, led by the radio hit "Wake Up In The Sky" featuring Kodak Black and Bruno Mars.

It wasn't until November 27 that the evil genius from Atlanta revealed the official cover art via Instagram:

Gucci unveiled the track listing even earlier featuring Kevin Gates on the previously released "Not Goin", Quavo, NBA YoungBoy, 21 Savage, Lil Skies, and Glacier Boyz!

Declaring himself the "greatest alive" earlier today, take a listen and see if he can back it up now: