Album covers

Ghostface Killah's '12 Reasons To Die II' Track Listing

By Sermon
pixel_start twelvereasonstodieii

The sequel to Ghostface Killah and Adrian Younge's extraordinary 12 Reasons To Die will be arriving on July 10. These two are raising the stakes with an 11-track album that will feature Vince Staples, Raekwon, RZA, Chino XL, and more. You can check out the track listing below, then pre-order it on iTunes.

Are you excited to hear the story that Ghost and Adrian present on 12 Reasons To Die II?

01. Powerful One 02. Return of the Savage (feat. Raekwon & RZA) 03. King of New York (feat. Raekwon) 04. Rise Up (feat. Scarub) 05. Daily News 06. Get the Money (feat. Vince Staples) 07. Death’s Invitation Interlude (feat. RZA) 08. Death’s Invitation (feat. Lyrics Born, Scarub & Chino XL) 09. Let the Record Spin Interlude (feat. RZA) 10. Let the Record Spin (feat. Raekwon) 11. Black Out (feat. Raekwon) 12. Resurrection Morning (feat. Raekwon & Bilal) 13. Life’s a Rebirth (feat. RZA)

Posted In: Album covers