The Game's 'The Documentary 2' Track Listing

By Sermon

The Game's follow-up to his classic debut album, The Documentary, is coming out in a few weeks on October 9. The Documentary 2 just went up on iTunes for pre-order and with it comes the track listing.

As customary on his albums, there's a ton of guests. Features include Dr. Dre, Ice Cube, Kendrick Lamar, Kanye West, Drake, Q-Tip, Future, and more. Check it out below and listen to "Dedicated."

1. Intro – Documentary 2 2. On Me (feat. Kendrick Lamar) 3. Step Up (feat. Dej Loaf & Sha Sha) 4. Don’t Trip (feat. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre & 5. Standing On Ferraris (feat. Diddy) 6. Dollar and a Dream (feat. AB-Soul) 7. Made In America (feat. Marcus Black) 8. Hashtag (feat. Jelly Roll) 9. Circles (feat. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha) 10. Uncle (Skit) 11. Dedicated (feat. Future & Sonyae) 12. Bitch You Ain’t S**t 13. Summertime (feat. Jelly Roll) 14. Mula (feat. Kanye West) 15. The Documentary 2 16. New York, New York 17. 100 (feat. Drake) 18. Just Another Day 19. LA (feat. Snoop Dogg, & Fergie)

Posted In: Tracklists


Tracklists Lil Pump Releases Star-Studded Tracklist For "Harverd Dropout" Lil Pump Releases Star-Studded Tracklist For "Harverd Dropout" / Tracklists