G-Eazy's 'When It's Dark Out' Track Listing

By Sermon

G-Eazy's sophomore album, When It's Dark Out, will be out on December 4. As we approach he release date, the track listing has been unveiled. With features like Big Sean, Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Too Short, and more, it looks like G is stacking the cards high for success.

Check out the track listing below. Also peep the recently announced tour dates.

1. Intro 2. Random 3. Me, Myself & I with Bebe Rexha 4. One Of Them feat. Big Sean 5. Drifting feat. Chris Brown & Tory Lanez 6. Of All Things feat. Too $hort 7. Order More feat. Starrah 8. Calm Down 9. Don’t Let Me Go feat. GRACE 10. You Got Me 11. What If feat. Gizzle 12. Sad Boy 13. Some Kind Of Drug feat. Marc E. Bassy 14. Think About You feat. Quiñ 15. Everything Will Be Ok feat. Kehlani 16. For This feat. IAMNOBODI 17. Nothing To Me feat. Keyshia Cole & E-40

Posted In: Tracklists


Tracklists Lil Pump Releases Star-Studded Tracklist For "Harverd Dropout" Lil Pump Releases Star-Studded Tracklist For "Harverd Dropout" / Tracklists