Take A Look Into The Future Tracklist For The WIZRD

By Alox

With two new lead singles; "Crushed Up" and "Jumpin On A Jet" as well as an introspective documentary out, Future will release his newest album "The WIZRD" Friday, January 18!

While biting his tongue during interviews, Future was secretive about who he worked with on the LP, however, he has liberated the track listing via Instagram revealing just a few gues features:

Nothing too out of the ordinary here.

Twenty tracks in total, you can expect Young Thug, Gunna, and Travis Scott joining the Wizrd! Who's excited?

[Releated: Future prepares to leave Epic Records post-album release.]

Posted In: Tracklists Future