Future Reveals Tracklist For 'Dirty Sprite 2'

By HHL Editors

Future's spats with OG Maco and his ex Ciara have been getting print over the last few days.

Which is also a good way to promote his album Dirty Sprite 2, which drops Friday July 17th.

Last night, Future revealed the tracklist for the project. You've already heard the tracks 'Real Sisters', 'Fuck Up Some Commas' and 'Blow A Bag.'

Future only opts for one feature on DS2,  his third studio album. But it's a big one, nabbing Drake for the new track 'Where Ya At'.

1. Thought It Was A Drought 2. I Serve the Base 3. Where Ya At feat. Drake 4. Groupies 5. Lil One 6. Stick Talk 7. Freak Hoe 8. Rotation 9. Slave Master 10. Blow A Bag 11. Colossal 12. Rich $ex 13. Blood On The Money 14. Trap Niggas 15. The Percocet & Stripper Joint 16. Real Sisters 17. Kno The Meaning 18. Fuck Up Some Commas

Posted In: Tracklists Drake Future


Beef Kanye Rips Drake For Suggesting He Banged Kim Kardashian / Beef News Drake Can't Over RiFF RAFF's Dancing / News Hot Track Moneybagg Yo & Future Are More Than "OKAY" On New Single / Hot Track Hot Track Drake & French Montana Don't Need "No Stylist" For This Record / Hot Track News 'Stranger Things' Millie Bobby Brown Denies Being Groomed By Drake / News News Kevin Hart Roasts Guy Who Calls Drake The Nickelback Of Rap / News