Album covers

Freddie Gibbs' 'Shadow Of A Doubt' Cover & Track Listing

By Sermon
pixel_start unnamed

Surprise, surprise. Freddie Gibbs is joining this year's tall stack of music with a new album titled Shadow Of A Doubt. He teams up with independent distribution company EMPIRE for a 17-track project that'll be available on November 20.

The album will feature collaborations with Gucci Mane, E-40, Black Thought, Tory Lanez, and more. Check out the track listing below. You can also watch his new video for "Fuckin' Up The Count" too.

1. Rearview
2. Narcos
3. Careless
4. Fuckin' Up The Count
5. Extradite (feat. Black Thought)
6. McDuck (feat. Dana Williams)
7. Mexico (feat. Tory Lanez)
8. Packages (feat. ManMan Savage)
9. 10 Times (feat. Gucci Mane & E-40)
10. Lately
11. Basketball Wives
12. Forever and a Day
13. Insecurities 
14. Freddie Gordy
15. Cold Ass Nigga
16. My Boy (Bonus Track)
17. 10 Chickens (Bonus Track)

Posted In: Album covers