Fashawn Reveals 'The Ecology' Track Listing

By Sermon

Lots of good stuff from Fashawn today.  To kick things off, he announced The Ecology, his sophomore album, will be out February 24 via Mass Appeal records. Below, you can catch the track listing. It boasts some nice looking features and production, including Nas, Alchemist and DJ Khalil.  Fashawn also released the album's intro track, 'Guess Who's Back,' which was produced by Beewirks.

1. Guess Who’s Back (prod. by Beewirks) 2. Confess (prod. by Exile) 3. Something to Believe ft Nas & Aloe Blacc (prod. by DJ Khalil) 4. Higher (prod. by Exile) 5. To Be Young ft BJ the Chicago Kid (prod. by Exile) 6. Golden State of Mind ft Dom Kennedy (prod. by Exile) 7. Letter F (prod. by The Alchemist) 8. Place to Go (prod. by Exile) 9. Man of the House (prod. by Quince Tones & Jo Caleb) 10. Out The Trunk (prod. by Exile) 11. It’s A Good Thing ft Aloe Blacc & Choosey (prod. by Exile) 12. Mother (prod. by Exile) 13. F.T.W (prod. by Exile)

Additionally, Fashawn will be going on a 26-city tour starting in March. Get tickets and see all the dates here. You can also pre-order The Ecology.

Posted In: News


News 50 Cent Questions Atlanta's Manhood / News News Azealia Banks Got Clowned On So Hard On "Wild'n Out" She Cried / News News We Now Have The Complete Footage Of Bankroll Fresh Fighting & Getting Shot / News News Teka$hi 69 [Kind Of] Admits They Had Him Shook In Rikers / News News Boosie Badazz Accused Of Killing His Baby Mama's Brother; Other Nastiness / News News Chris Brown Explains Why Lil Wayne Is The GOAT / News