Hot Track

Eminem Joins Royce Da 5'9" On "Caterpillar"

By Alox

After revealing the twenty-two track "Book Of Ryan" track listing just a week ago, we found out that Royce Da 5'9" would have features from Eminem, J Cole, Pusha T, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Logic, T-Pain, and more.

Of course, everyone's eyes gravitated toward Em's name and the interesting title of the record he's on.

The basic theme of the song is - Don’t disrespect the caterpillar to praise the butterfly. Marshall falls a little bit more into that category than I do, but both of us are caterpillars. A lot of times, you’ll praise these guys but gotta tear us down - but where do you think his style came from?

Well, Royce knows his fans are patiently awaiting this one and he doesn't make us wait!

Yesterday he spilled the beans that the track would be out today:

Well, he does not disappoint, and neither does the song!

The Bad Meets Evil duo finally reunite on this Symbolic One-produced single. Listen and watch below!

[Related: Royce talks upcoming album, the status of Slaughterhouse, and more on The Breakfast Club.]


News DJ Paul Says Drake & JAY-Z's 'Talk Up' Happened Because Of Drizzy's Mom / News Video Watch A Reporter Hit On NBA YoungBoy During An Interview / Video Hot Track Young Thug Encounters A Playlist Worth Of Leaks / Hot Track Video Watch 2 Chainz Show Off His Checks / Video Video Tyga Weighs In On Wiz Khalifa's 'Eyes Lookin' Korean' Line / Video Video Watch A Broad Daylight Mob Hit In the Bronx / Video