Earl Sweatshirt Announces New Album, Releases Tracklist

By Benny Franklin

Earl Sweatshirt is gearing up to release a new album this month...

The Odd Future rapper hit Instagram earlier today and announced that he is dropping a new album on January 14, 2022, which is next Friday. 

The album, which is titled SICK!, is mixed by Young Guru and features an all-star cast of producers, including The Alchemist and more!

Check out the tracklist and album artwork below. 


  1. OLD FRIEND (Produced by The Alchemist)
  2. 2010 (Produced by Black Noise)
  3. SICK! (Produced by Ancestors)
  4. VISION ft. Zelooperz (Produced by Black Noise)
  5. TABULA RASA ft. Armand Hammer(Produced by Theravada & Rob Chambers)
  6. LYE (Produced by The Alchemist)
  7. LOBBY interlude(Produced by Samiyam)
  8. GOD LAUGHS (Produced by Alexander Spit)
  9. TITANIC (Produced by Black Noise)
  10. FIRE IN THE HOLE (Produced by Black Noise)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by soapmanwun (@soapmanwun)