E-40 Gives Us The Track Listing For 'Sharp On All 4 Corners Vol. 1 & 2'

By Sermon

The days of E-40 just releasing one album at a time are long gone. His experiments doing multiple drops on the same date, which started when he became an independent artist, have worked in his favor for the last few years, so why stop now? Forty has definitely achieved the title of most rap albums from a solo artist with 22 once you include Sharp On All 4 Corners Vol. 1 & 2, which both drop on December 9. At this point, it's out of love for the game and setting that record higher than anybody can beat.

Each album from the Bay Area legend features 14 songs, and there are guest appearances from Lil Boosie, Too Short, Ludacris, Plies, Kid Ink, T-Pain and many others.

Pre-order the deluxe edition that combines both LPs on iTunes.

Part 1:

1) ‘Programmin’ 2) ‘Can’t Fuck With Me’ 3) ‘Money Sack’ ft. Lil Boosie 4) ‘Red Cup’ ft. T-Pain, Kid Ink and B.o.B 5) ‘Knockin at the Light’ 6) ‘Choices (Yup)’ 7) ‘Three Jobs’ 8) ‘Paint the Picture’ ft. Turk Talk and Cousin Fik 9) ‘Straight Mobbin’ ft. Ezale and Vell 10) ‘2 Fingers’ ft. Adrian Marcel 11) ‘Playa’ ft. VT 12) ‘707’ ft. Willie Joe and Nef the Pharoah 13) ‘Same Since ‘88′ ft. Too $hort and B-Legit 14) ‘Family’ ft. Otis and Suge

Part 2:

1) ‘It’s the First’ ft. Cousin Fik and Turf Talk 2) ‘That’s Right’ ft. Ty Dolla $ign 3) ‘Bass Rocks’ 4) ‘Sellin Dope Ain’t Fun’ ft. Mack 10 5) ‘Real Nigga’ ft. Kirko Bangz 6) ‘Quit Hatin’ 7) ‘Heavy in the Game’ ft. B-Legit 8) ‘Bout to Pour Up’ 9) ‘Baddest in the Building’ ft. Dej Loaf and Luigi the Singer 10) ‘Sleep’ ft. Ludacris and Plies 11) ‘Real Game for a Player’ 12) ‘Jumpin Like Mine’ ft. Cousin Fik and Work Dirty 13) ‘Street Sense’ ft. Cousin Fik and Choose Up Cheese 14) ‘Give Me Love’

Posted In: Tracklists