News

Drake Got A New 'More Life' Tattoo

By HHL Editors
pixel_start

Drake's playlist More Life will premiere on OVO Radio shortly.

For now, let's check out Drizzy's new More Life tattoo.

"Moore Life" @champagnepapi #bishoprotary #nocturnalink #inkeeze #radiantcolorsink #moorelife

A post shared by Art TattooLaser (@niki23gtr) on

Drake and his team have been promoting More Life with that red flower emoji. The bee looks familiar too:

Tune into ovosound radio episode 39 with @champagnepapi & @oliverelkhatib (@octoberfirm) tomorrow at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT @applemusic

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

What do you think of the new ink? It does suggest the sound on the new project is going to be on the softer side.

pixel_end
Posted In: News Drake

Discuss

News Snoop Dogg Criticizes David Irving For Quitting The NFL To Smoke; He Fires back Snoop Dogg Criticizes David Irving For Quitting The NFL To Smoke; He Fires back / News News Drake & Nicki Minaj Offer Prayers For New Zealand Shooting Victims Drake & Nicki Minaj Offer Prayers For New Zealand Shooting Victims / News News J. Prince Responds To Those Who Didn't Like His Post About YBN Almighty Jay J. Prince Responds To Those Who Didn't Like His Post About YBN Almighty Jay / News News A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Says He Can't See His Daughter, His Baby's Mother Responds A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Says He Can't See His Daughter, His Baby's Mother Responds / News News Watch Jhene Aiko Twerk For Her Birthday Watch Jhene Aiko Twerk For Her Birthday / News News J. Prince Got Back YBN Almighty Jay's Rap-A-Lot Chain J. Prince Got Back YBN Almighty Jay's Rap-A-Lot Chain / News