Album Streams

Don Q Declares "Don Season" For The Second Time

By Alox

Back on August 18, Don Q used Instagram to reveal the release date and track listing for his new project "Don Season 2":

Serving as the sequel to 2016's "Don Season", the Highbridge rapper hits us with nineteen fresh cuts.

Led by the single "Yeah Yeah" featuring his Highbridge brother, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, as well as 50 Cent, the project also features Dave East, G Herbo, Lil Durk, Moneybagg Yo, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Young Scooter, Jay Critch, Trap Manny, and Mayila.

Listen now!

[Previously: Back in March, Don Q dropped off "Don Talk" featuring Pusha T, Desiigner, and Tee Grizzley.]

Posted In: Album Streams Don Q