DJ Khaled's 'I Changed a Lot' Track List

By Sermon

DJ Khaled is making sure everybody knows that his eighth album, I Changed a Lot, is coming very soon. It just became available on iTunes to pre-order, and with only two weeks until it drops there's no time to withhold the track listing.

I Changed a Lot boasts your typical DJ Khaled line-ups of the biggest names in the game.  Features include Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Future, Rick Ross, Jeezy, Boosie Badazz, Jadakiss, French Montana, and more. Check it out below.

1. I Don’t Play About My Paper (feat. Future & Rick Ross) 2. I Ride (feat. Boosie Badazz, Future, Rick Ross & Jeezy) 3. Gold Slugs (feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap) 4. I Swear I Never Tell Another Soul (feat. Future, Yo Gotti & Trick Daddy) 5. I Lied (feat. French Montana, Meek Mill, Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss) 6. How Many Times (feat. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Big Sean) 7. You Mine (feat. Trey Songz, Jeremih & Future) 8. Every Time We Come Around (feat. French Montana, Jadakiss, Ace Hood & Vado) 9. I Ain’t Worried (feat. Ace Hood & Rick Ross) 10. They Don’t Love You No More (feat. JAY Z, Meek Mill, Rick Ross & French Montana) 11. My League – Mavado 12. Hold You Down (feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina, Future & Jeremih) 13. Most High (feat. John Legend)

Deluxe edition:

14. Hold You Down (Remix) [feat. Usher, Rick Ross, Fabolous & Ace Hood] 15. Gold Slugs (Instrumental) [feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap] 16. I Lied (Instrumental) [feat. French Montana, Meek Mill, Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss]

Posted In: Tracklists


Tracklists We Got The Cover & Tracklist For "Beerbongs & Bentleys" From Post Malone / Tracklists