DJ Khaled Released The Track List And Features For 'Major Key'

By HHL Editors

DJ Khaled works hard for his features. He even bought a condo in New York to secure Jay Z's verse on the Major Key track 'I Got The Keys.'

That effort has certainly paid off as the full tracklist of Major Key reveals a who's who of the industry.

In fact, it would probably take less time listing who isn't on the album. Check the tracklist:

1. 'I Got the Keys' feat. JAY Z & Future 2. 'For Free' feat. Drake 3. 'Nas Album Done' feat. Nas 4. 'Holy Key' feat. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright

5. 'Jermaine’s Interlude' feat. J. Cole 6. 'Ima Be Alright' feat. Bryson Tiller & Future 7. 'Do You Mind' 'feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross 8. 'Pick These Hoes Apart' feat. Kodak Black, Jeezy & French Montana

9. 'Fuck Up the Club' feat. Future, Rick Ross, YG & Yo Gotti 10. 'Work for It' feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz 11. 'Don’t Ever Play Yourself' feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones 12. 'Tourist feat. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne

13. Forgive Me Father feat. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa & Wale 14. Progress Movado

Major Key drops July 29.

Posted In: Tracklists