Dave East Unveils "Paranoia" Album Tracklist

By HHL Editors

Dave East will drop his major label debut, "Paranoia: A True Story", alongside Def Jam and Mass Appeal on Friday, August 18th.

The album will feature his mentor, Nas, as well as Jeezy, Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, and French Montana.

You can stream the cut with Chris Brown, "Perfect" here.

Peep the full track listing, below, via his Instagram account:

A T R U E S T O R Y @defjamrecords @massappeal FRIDAY...

A post shared by Freaky Forever Mugga (@daveeast) on

Are you anticipating this one?

Posted In: Tracklists