Album Streams

Chris Brown Releases "Heartbreak On A Full Moon" Deluxe Edition

By Alox

As if Chris Brown hasn't been giving enough by releasing a 45 track album, today, he adds twelve more tracks for "Heartbreak On A Full Moon Deluxe Edition: Cuffing Season (12 Days Of Christmas)".

The original album has consistently stayed in the top 10 of Billboard 200 since its release in late October, and is already certified Gold by the RIAA.

After CB reveled, in a recent interview, that he had about 800 unreleased songs sitting in the stash, dropping a 57 track album certainly backs up this claim.

Prepare for more music because he shows no sign of slowing down anytime soon.

The twelve new tracks include features from Trippie Redd, Solo Lucci, Ella Mai and rumored girlfriend, Agnez Mo.

Sit back, relax, and enjoy:


Additional track listing:

1. Don’t Slow Me Down
2. On Purpose (Feat. Agnez Mo)
3. Hands Up
4. Same S**t
5. Trust Me
6. Let S**t Go
7. I Wanna
8. Water
9. Yoppa (Feat. Trippie Redd)
10. Get Off
11. This X-Mas (Feat. Ella Mai)
12. Secret (Feat. Solo Lucci)