Chief Keef's New Album 'Nobody' Is Coming Next Week

By HHL Editors

Chief Keef, who just buried the hatchet with Migos, is about to drop his first album since being unceremoniously dropped from Interscope.

Nobody, his second studio album, will hit stores and on-line retaliers on Dec. 16. His follow up to Finally Rich is available for pre-order on iTunes, and it consists of 12 songs over 35 minutes.

There are only two features, but one is big one; fellow Chi-towner Kanye West joins Keef on the album's title track. (Another Chicago guy Tadoe is also on a song titled 'Oh Lawd.')

Keef's been a mixtape monster, and is still just 19, despite being around for what seems like years. It will be interest to see what he does on Nobody, which may have its roots in his unreleased mixtape-turned-studio project Bang 3.

Are you looking forward to Keef's next chapter?

1. "Ain't Just Me" 2. "Oh Lawd" featuring Tadoe 3. "Already" 4. "Fast N Furious" 5. "Fishin" 6. "Funny" 7. "Gooey" 8. "Hard" 9. "Nobody" featuring Kanye West 10. "Pit Stop" 11. "Twelve Bars" 12. "Yeah Now"

Posted In: News


News Lil Wayne Owns All Of Young Money / News News Beastie Boys Comment On Eminem Using Their License To Ill Cover For "Kamikaze" / News News Eminem Explains Why He Attacked Tyler The Creator / News News Young Dolph Calls Out Fans & Industry For Hypocritical Reaction To Mac Miller's Death / News News XXXTentacion's Sister Says His Murder Was An Inside Job / News News 50 Cent Mocks Floyd Mayweather For Coming Out Of Retirement / News