Album Streams

Cash Money's "Before Anythang" Soundtrack Features Young Thug, Jacquees, Migos & Many More

By Alox

Birdman and Apple Music teamed up for a documentary, "Before Anythang: The Cash Money Story", speaking on the legendary record label back in February.

A month and a half after its release, Birdman and Cash Money had announced the release of the official soundtrack which features the lead single "At The Club" with Jacquees and DeJ Loaf . 

The second single, "Designer Caskets" was released more recently where Birdman and Mannie Fresh reunite on a record for the first time in fifteen years!

The full tracklist for the soundtrack has been revealed yesterday which has additional guest appearances from Gucci Mane, Snoop Dogg, NBA YoungBoy, Kodak Black, and more. (See below).

1. At The Club – Jacquees & DeJ Loaf
2. Ride – Birdman featuring NBA Young Boy
3. Back Bone – Young Thug
4. Any Weather – Birdman featuring Kodak Black
5. Fucking Up Profits – Migos
6. Before The Fame – Jacquees
7. You – Jacquees
8. Desiigner Caskets – Birdman & Mannie Fresh (Big Tymers)
9. Where You Was At – AMP
10. Doubt Me – Young Greatness
11. 4Real – Gucci Mane
12. Brought Up – FYB
13. Like U Kno – Derez Deshon & Jacquees
14. 1 Time – Jacquees, Snoop Dogg & Birdman
15. I Don’t Know – Neno Calvin
16. Before Anything – Turk
17. Pray For Me – Ralo
18. Let The Beat Build – Robb Banks

Birdman has provided a trailer as well:

Check out the eighteen-track compilation album full of exclusives now!