Casey Veggies' 'Live & Grow' Track Listing

By Sermon

Casey Veggies' Live & Grow will be out on September 25 -- about a month after it had been initially scheduled to drop. It's been made available for pre-order, so the track listing has been revealed. Guest features include YG, Dom Kennedy, Dej Loaf, BJ The Chicago Kid, and more.

Check out the track listing below. Pre-order it now.

1. I'm The King (Prod. FreshChuck) 2. Set It Off (Prod. THC) 3. Actin Up Feat. Dom Kennedy (Prod. DJ Mustard) 4. Backflip Feat. YG & IAMSU! (Prod. IAMSU!) 5. New Faces (Prod. Mike & Keys, Co-Prod. Polyester) 6. Wonderful Feat. Ty Dolla $ign (Prod. Hit-Boy) 7. Tied Up Feat. DeJ Loaf (Prod. Kane) 8. A Little Time (Prod. Soundz) 9. Life Song Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid (Prod. SDOT) 10. Sincerely Casey (Prod. Mike & Keys) 11. Aw Man (Prod. THC) 12. R.I.P. Feat. Tyler, The Creator (Prod. Tyler, The Creator) 13. I'm Blessed (Prod. THC)

Live & Grow pixel_end
Posted In: Tracklists


Tracklists Lil Pump Releases Star-Studded Tracklist For "Harverd Dropout" Lil Pump Releases Star-Studded Tracklist For "Harverd Dropout" / Tracklists