'Shmurda She Wrote' EP Artwork and Tracklist

By HHL Editors

Bobby Shmurda's debut EP, Shmurda She Wrote, hits stores on November 10th. His two hit singles, 'Hot Nigga' and 'Bobby Bitch' will be included, along with three other tracks.

On the strength of 'Hot Nigga,' and the viral popularity of Shmurda's Shmoney Dance, the 20-year old signed a record contract with Epic in late July, and the label got out Shmurda She Wrote pretty quickly.

If Shmurda can keep himself out of prison between now and the 10th he should enjoy what we expect to be a very successful studio debut.

Here is the tracklist: 1. Worldwide Nigga (Feat. Ty Real) 2. Hot Nigga 3. Bobby Bitch 4. Living Life (Feat. Rowdy Rebel) 5. Wipe the Case Away (Feat. Ty Real)

Is Shmurda going to be the next big thing?

Posted In: News


News Cam'ron & Couzin Bang Fight Over Money After Bang Gets Out Of Prison / News News Report: Drake Is About To Drop Another Project; Sign A New Deal / News News Boosie Badazz Accused Of Killing His Baby Mama's Brother; Other Nastiness / News News Petition Wants Charlamagne Off Breakfast Club After Rape Allegation / News News Check Out The Real Life Keke From Drake's "In My Feelings" / News News Outlawz Member Napoleon Corrects Snoop's Story About Nas & 2Pac In Central Park / News